jack’s film diary

So I decided to start an online film diary!

I’ve kept media diaries for years now, and I find it quite fun to look back and remind myself of movies, books and music that I’d enjoyed in previous years but had long since forgotten about.

I was looking for a way to record a little more info than just film titles (as I’d previously been doing) but without resorting to setting up a proper full database. Starting a tumblr blog and adding key tags to each post seemed like a good solution.

http://jacksfilmdiary.tumblr.com

Most posts are just the film title and a few key names involved. Sometimes I do include quick informal reviews / thoughts, but generally theres not much to look at, like I say, it’s mainly just for my own use, to aid my ailing memory.

About jackwestmore

Jack Westmore writes music for film, television and media, and is currently based in Cardiff in the UK.
This entry was posted in film and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

