24 March 2014

Recently I had a fun time at the Cardiff TEDx event at the WMC. They had some really interesting speakers and we also got free cake which is always good :)

48c06d60b20011e3bbc00ec6bac8f3c3_8

If you’re interested in what I’m watching then you can follow my tumblr film diary here (although I seldom write reviews of any worth….)

A lesbian love song I worked on as co-writer/produced from a few years back, has recently passed the half-a-million views mark on youtube with its music video.

I’ve been working on several little project more recently, which hopefully I’ll be able to share more on before too long.

About jackwestmore

Jack Westmore writes music for film, television and media, and is currently based in Cardiff in the UK.
This entry was posted in other and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.